Site Tools


en:referral_program
Translations of this page:

Referral program

Anyone who creates an account after following your referral link (found at the bottom of the “My account” page) will be registered as referred by you. The referral link has no effect on users who already have an account.

You will earn 10% of all money spent by referred users. There is no time limit.

As safeguard against abuse, your earnings will appear as points in your account balance after a 6 month delay (when the deadline for payment disputes expire). Your account balance cannot be withdrawn, only spent to pay your orders.

For privacy reasons, you will never know who followed your referral link, and they will never know who referred them.

en/referral_program.txt · Last modified: 2020-05-01 15:49 by admin